Nude breast

would you be prudish 

If my breast were nudish?

Would I dare to show

My nipple bare?



Not in public of course,

Not in my stable on my horse.

I only see it myself after a shower,

I don’t want to give you power

To censor my nakedness,

After all, I’m a man, not a woman

Who’s breasts are sexualized beyond belief

So it’s much to your relief

That my nipples are small

They barely show at all.

So it’s OK, right

My public display doesn’t get you uptight?

Wait, someone’s at the door, 

I have to put on something more.

Leave a Reply

