Lost

If you are lost, don’t wander or wonder or walk-about,

If you find yourself in a hole, stop digging.

To defeat a riptide, swim with it.

To defeat quicksand, float.

Now believe, trust, and wait patiently.

I will come.  I will find you. I will help you find the way.

I do this a lot and I know what I’m doing, you’ll see.

Sleep in today, get some rest, repair, renew.

Leave this to me, I’ve got it. I’ve got your back on this one.

Remember before? Remember when you were lost before

and I found you and held you and comforted you?

Well it’s like that.

the I Ching says this problem is a hint that

self adjustment is required. Think on it.

It also says don’t push it, be patient.

One thought on “Lost

Leave a Reply

