Rollin’ Home

Smell of gas on this old RV,

Bikes flying past on my Element

The boys are driving home with

Trash bags in the back

Happy we found the lost keys 

In the grass where we watched the temple burn late last night, but found with the help of St Anthony because Ben was asking for help on the grass field and I back in camp had remberrd St Anthiny medal I carried on my Edfie Bauer waist bag but then gave to the woman who lost her glasses after her battery died and I gave her a boost while sprounging my bikes as I pulled away from the RV.

Am I rambling? Yes

I’m rambling and roving and wandering and wondering.

Leave a Reply

