If you were me, what would you do?

I’m at a loss to decide

What to eat, how to quit smoking, what exercise to do, what book to read, what clothes to wear? And more…

If you were me, what would you do?

Would you eat better?

Exercise more or better?

Get a list of popular books?

And clothes, what about clothes ?

Why do we wear clothes anyway?

What are we hiding?

I think I won’t wear clothes today.

Oops, there’s someone at the door.

If you were me, what would you do?

Get dressed of course, naturally. 

Naturally?

Dress naturally? Hmmm…

Kilt? Shirt? Socks? Boots?

Seems unnatural to me.

If you were me would you observe cultural taboos? All of them?

Would you be embarrassed to be seen? Nude? 

Do you pull the shade/blinds when taking a shower? Quickly grab a robe or towel?

Or air dry?

 Look at yourself in the mirror?

If you feel embarrassed for others to see you? 

Panicked?

If I were you?

I’d seek opportunities to be without clothing.

I may, today.

– small town boy

Leave a Reply

