The Love Bomb

I believe love is the strongest force in this universe.

I believe it is stronger than evil. 

I believe we all have it within and without.

And I believe it can be used for good.

What about you?

Do you hold your love inside? Or use it on things (as in: “I  just love my car.”)

Have you felt it’s power?  I mean felt it?

Once you have felt it you know it’s power. You know what I’m talking about.

Ok, so try this: we’re going to send a love bomb to the US presidential candidate of your choice, the one you like, or better, the one you don’t like.

Here’s how:

  1. Sit
  2. Be quiet
  3. Center
  4. Close your eyes. 
  5. Breath deep breaths
  6. Go deep inside you, till you find the gold.
  7. Beneath that is where you keep the love bombs, get a big one, the intercontinental nuclear rocket love bomb.

Got it? Now send it. Picture the candidate, and send it. Watch it, feel it, know it. Be the love bomb.

BOOM! Love is everywhere.

And then wait for it, wait for it, here it comes: all hate is gone, love abides.

Repeat as needed.

– Small town boy

Leave a Reply

