I’m in no mood!

For: cable news people,

Political promises,

Rain and dark skies,

Skateboards indoors,

Racism,

Xenophobes,

Mysogenists,

Bigotry,

Homophobia,

Doubt,

Anxiety,

Loneliness,

Child abuse,

Sex abuse,

Mental abuse,

Ignorance,

False idols,

False friends,

Extravigance,

Hyperbole,

False hope,

Doubtful future,

Unknown future,

Death,

Rudeness,

Anger,

Hopelessness,

Helplessness,

And bad moods,

In me.

What? You say you love me? Well I love you too.

Now I’m in the mood for love, baby.

Simply because your near me.

I’m in the mood for love.

Forget the list above,

Give me a hug.

– Small town boy

Leave a Reply

